Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

116 / 365 - Dance Exams!

I managed to do my 'Alston' inspired solo dance exam today! Yey! Postponed... later than it was meant to, on injured knees but hey ho, it's done wooooo!!! But I couldn't have done it without the amazing support from my tutor who is just brilliant, helping me through the injury and general confidence! I'm so thankful towards her, she's just so great, I don't know what I would have done without her.

My group also performed my choreography; here they are sporting one of the 'dead bodies' lifts backstage hehe :) It was sad I couldn't perform in all of their dances, but it wouldn't have been safe. :(

However I am very proud of them all and I think today went alright!! I guess the exam results and time will only tell!

I promise to get back to the secret's soon... but I will have less time on my hands over the coming weeks... I shall try to fit some in every now and then :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.