A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

Hidden Graffiti

Most weeks for a while I've been going to a beginner's class for Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.
I thought it would be a martial art that my forty year old bones and muscles (there are muscles in there somewhere, honest) could take.

I was wrong. Even my throat hurts tonight - guess that'll be the submission choke holds then. It's all good fun though.

There is a run down warehouse opposite the gym I get beaten up at train at. Keep meaning to go in, tonight I did. Lots of photo opportunities but the grey sky didn't help, so I got this instead.

Graffiti.....on the inside....not many folk will see it. Talk about dedication.

And thank you for all the comments while I've been uploading but not commenting due to interweb problems. The grumpy bugger in me has to admit you're all jolly nice people in blipland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.