Robbie's Roots

By robertfelton

Bird on a Wire

Well there it is; 365 consecutive blips with no backlips.

I've been pretty lucky on my significant blip days but unfortunately the weather did not oblige this time round and it turned out to be a particularly grey flat day.

Thanks to everyone who found the time to comment over the last 12 months, I am most grateful for all your kind words :)

I have particularly enjoyed seeing so many awesome captures by fellow blippers, there are many TOP NOTCH captures here and I am looking forward to seeing lots more.

I have made the difficult decision not to blip every day from now on, I've got lots on at the moment and really don't have the time but I will be visiting, commenting and blipping on a regular basis.

Oh, the image is a rather fuzzy Common Tern, a particularly beautiful bird in flight (how I'd love to capture one on the wing!)

For what it's worth this is my favourite capture of the last 12 months

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.