The Dugs Paws

By Cora

200th Blip

It?s my 200th Blip today, how time fly?s, it only seems like a few weeks ago that I started blipping. Now its onwards to 300.

A big Thank You to everyone who has taken the trouble to view and comment, it is very much appreciated.

A big thank you to my models, Jake, Heater, Mr Chips and Cora the dog, they are all very pacient with me, especially when out on walks.

Yesterday Canterbury mentioned the Blip/Life balance. I am also finding that hard just now, what makes it even more difficult is that one week I work 20 hours, and 60 hours the week after! Sometimes I don?t know if I am coming or going.

Spring is in the air, and I think that we are all looking forward to a bit of sunshine and longer days.

A big thank you to all at Blip Central, you all do a brilliant job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.