Constant Exposure

By constant

Metropolis

This reminds me of the stark world of Fritz Lang's Metropolis.

It's interesting how a blip can beget a blip. For yesterday's blip I used a table lamp and diffusing screen for lighting. Well, having a bare bulb right there, and having seen other "bulb" blips, I decided I would try to do a bulb blip too. The above is what I finally ended up with.

I also want to thank everyone so much for all the kind comments you have left me. It's great getting feedback and I appreciate them tremendously. Thank you!

[For those who are interested, you can look at the [url=http://picasaweb.google.com/thomas.rolfs/BlipStuff/photo?authkey=ukJQEX4-hBM#5172182485457987314]original unprocessed image[/url] to see what a difference the processing makes. I used Shaun M Puckett's "AndyPro" B&W plugin for Bibble, using "Adox - KB 25" film emulation.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.