Eternal Procrastinator

By TheEternalProcrastinator

Just Enough To Clear My Head...

Another day of an uninspiring blip.
Sorry.

Today, I went to town with my mum to buy my boyfriend and his twin brother their birthday presents. Awkward beings. HAD to be born on the same day.

The photo is of our snack. Check out the cool swirly thing on the coffee!!

Still feeling down. Thanks for your comments. I'm sure I'll be back to my winding, long blips soon.

Thanks to mum for tidying my room. Looks lovely. I'm really in the mood to organise though. I do that when I get all bleurgh like now. So tomorrow I'm gonna colour code my DVDs and sort my books by genre and then alphabetically. If anyone's got a spare book shelf I need it! Books are running my room and they're hiding my DVDs :(

Anyway. Didn't fall asleep till coming up to 5am last night so I should probably try and sleep.

To my subscribers,
Stay with me. I'll be back to my best soon.

A xx

'one more day down
everybody has those days
where one soft sweet song's
just enough to clear my head' - Black And White People - Matchbox Twenty

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.