Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

oops

I didn't take a camera out with me anywhere today, which was pretty silly given the afternoon I spent on the beach (again). Instead you get my face...

Good evening down the Stannary where interesting plans seemed to be made for the rest of this term... whether any of them are actually done is another question. I do hope so though, me and chris are determined to make this term full of interesting activities and fun.

We've both come back after Easter, having had a brilliant break, being a little fed up that life at university isn't really natural, or relaxed, or full of the kinds of activities we'd usually get up to back at home. We set out to change this! (I'm glad I'm living with Chris next year - he talks a lot of sense)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.