Garden Blitz!

The sunrise this morning was lovely. We were up eating breakfast and I went out onto the balcony from our bedroom and saw all these parrots on the trees there. I like this one as the sun just came over the house to light him up!

Kaz and I dropped Spence off at daycare and then went to our Traralgon house to give the garden a big clean up. We chopped out heaps of bushes and trees, finished mowing the lawn and whipper snippered the edges. It doesn't sound a lot but it took us ages!! Now we just need to get rid of all the trees!!

We picked Spence up on the way home, Kaz is now going for a run on the treadmill and I am looking after tea and getting things organised and tidied (as well as blipping!!). Back to work tomorrow for the first of two day shifts!

Thank you to everyone for my well wishes from yesterday after not feeling well. I woke up this morning and seemed to be better! This happened a week or so ago, I felt sick for two days then was fine. Not sure what is wrong with me!

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.