Northern Exposure

By Northern

Brainstorm

When I was looking through the pics I took today, I thought of Smithski who left this comment on Red's page

Do any of you scottish lot do a full days bloody work! Its always in the pub an exhibition or stopping by the sea to take in the view! (just jealous)

The bit about the sea, I assume, was about me as I had taken a pic of the sea that day.

Sorry Smithski, today I took it one step further and actually had a meeting on the beach. A colleague was working here with me this morning, her dog waiting patiently in the car. It came to the point that the dog needed to go for a walk so we donned our waterproofs and took our brains outside for inspiration in the rain.

By the time we got to the beach the rain had stopped. We threw tangles for the daft dug. And we let the ideas wash over us.

Not a bad way to earn a living eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.