Jack the "Blipper"

By jackjack

Hats off to the buskers

Daniel

Stubbled upon this busker singing with no audience except me. He told me he sits there quite often and likes how the seat frames him and his music. He asked me if I had any special requests. I being a Gemini was unable make up my mind. He thought this song suited the moment............he played it quite beautifully as the sun went down.

Shed a tear 'cause I'm missing you
I'm still alright to smile
Girl, I think about you every day now
Was a time when I wasn't sure
But you set my mind at ease
There is no doubt you're in my heart now
Said woman take it slow
It'll work itself out fine
All we need is just a little patience
Said sugar make it slow
And we'll come together fine
All we need is just a little patience
(inhale) Patience...
Ooh, oh, yeah

Guns an Roses

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.