Throwback

..to Elle chopping an onion. Only.. if you look closely, you'll see that Bri-Bri is not chopping an onion. He's chopping a lemon.
His baby face is so sensitive to the acidity of lemons, if he gets any juice around his eyes, he'll burst into tears. Just kidding. He actually had been chopping an onion for family dinner. Apparently my ski goggles are now permanently re-appropriated for chopping tear-inducing vegetables since I haven't been on any snowy mountains in ages.

All packed and ready to go to Pennsylvania tomorrow!

Family dinner (wonderful, as usual..) tonight followed by a mini-Arrested Development watching party. BEST IDEA EVER.

Off to sleep. It's almost tomorrow.

Goodnight, Bliplandia.

--------------
One year ago -- one of my favorite photos I've ever taken. Gosh, I love it so much. The end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.