I Witness

By KangaZu

Self Portrait 300

Wow! Although not consecutively, I made it to 300! Who knew that when I started this journey of daily posting it would go this far.  And this is just the beginning!

Of course, huge thanks go out to everyone involved in blipfoto; from the founders to all the wonderful members and contributors.

I have "met" some super talented people here and the very kind comments and hearts left on my journal are extremely appreciated.  Thanks so much!

We have an extremely busy day ahead so I am posting this before work, and I will be back later to update, browse other journals and comment.

Note: I hope that this photo lives up to the hype of the past few days. Sorry if it doesn't!

PS: Yep - this is really a self portrait - it's actually me times 6! If you look close enough you will see my head tucked in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.