Ignis Azure

By ignisazure

Timeless

Today was just insane, I barely had time to breathe. In a hurry I took some photos for blip only now to see how beautiful they are. It reminds me of a poem by Arik Fletcher called A time for now.

a time to cheer, a time to cry,
a time to live, a time to die,
a time to sleep, a time to wake,
a time for real, a time for fake,

a time for truth, a time to lie,
a time to laugh, a time to sigh,
a time to stand, a time to fall,
a time for one, a time for all,

a time for love, a time for hate,
a time to run, a time to wait,
a time to stay, a time to flee,
a time for you, a time for me.

Its a little bit corny but I really don't feel like searching for anything now. I'm just going to sit back, watch a movie and enjoy a glass of wine.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.