Fantasy Land

By maryam

Health is wealth

This notice was placed in doctor clinic's verandah at first I thought "WHY not?" but yes doctor had made a point here and that's true when every one tells us about their diseases's symptoms we end up feeling all these things happening inside our body. BTW from last 2, 3 days I was feeling pain but I didn't really cared but today I felt severe pain in my stomach that it almost made me cry, I tried to get up but my legs were trembling, It took almost 15 mints to compose myself. I thought may be its because of some illness so I took a cup of coffee but the pain was severe enough that I had to called my mother to pick me up and we went to doctor. MOTHERS ARE ONE KIND, way back to home she kept saying "Its just because of your improper diet, going university without breakfast and bla bla bla."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.