Ina's Snippets

By ina

Mother and Daughter

"A daughter is the happy memories of the past, the joyful moments of the present, and the hope and promise of the future. "
-- Author Unknown --

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Yeaah!! It's Friday!

This morning I wasn't sure if it was Friday or (blue)Monday! Had a kind of hectic morning, but everything settled down and the rest of the day was great.

I did a "Mother & Daughter" shoot today and it was a lot of fun. My blip is one of my favourite shots of them - she has beautiful eyes and a great smile!

I took a bag full of hats, scarfs, shoes and dresses and the little one had a ball - my trick to keep them busy and to get them to stay in one spot (more or less) so I can take good pictures!


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Hope you all have a great weekend!

Happy blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.