Planko's Pics

By planko

Busy Busy Bee

This one was so busy that he died inside the tulip!

Mrs P hasn't managed to work me that hard, although today instead of lunch or blipping at lunchtime whilst working from home I did do more work on the polytunnel. Their website says 2 hours to put it up - no way! Mind you, I am taking advantage and doing other things which will enhance it.

Hopefully we will put the skin on tomorrow or Saturday. Some wedding is happening tomorrow, and Mrs P and Pesky Princess want to go to our friends to watch it...

I'm not a big fan of the Royals so it doesn't float my boat...but, she is a pretty girl and i at least want to see how she polishes up in her dress! Also, it does get me out of gardening and means I can go blipping without any moaning from her in doors ;)

One good thing about working from home and it being a sunny day - BBQ was on pretty quick and now on vino bottle #2 (shared of course - I'm no a jakey!)

Night!

Best viewed large

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.