The eye of the beholder..

By kimthecase

mobile

this picture is very dark, only lit, by that awful new mobile phone that my husband has become obsessed with him, this is hubbie hid in the garden, who was meant to be doing the drying up (equal and all that) about a hour ago, he was dodging, under some pretence of putting the chairs away, as it looked like rain.............this is my view, head down, and lighted screen.......on our journey today, that i may add i know like the back of my hand, in the dark with a blindfold on, we had to have the sat nav telling me where to go, coming from this blessed phone.... in the most annoying voice.....I have had my heart rate read, by this phone, a beam from the camera onto my finger, which told me, i was either going to have a heart attack, or on the second reading, i was dead......... he has told me in a amazed voice of some new application he has found, editing it out that he has already gone over his usual contract payment by nine pounds, and does not have a clue why
I personally hate having to start each year with a new contract phone, and this year, is the first year, i am going to opt out, having the all singing and dancing update, to stick with what i know best..............if only i could say the same for hubbie..................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.