Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Mug in a mug...



First off, I wasn't making this coffee, it was half made in my parents kitchen. It would have been the weakest cup of coffee in the world if it had become a real live coffee!

But, my dad claimed to be able to see a face in this, he says there are two eyes, a chin...I can see a bunny rabbit. Its a bit like Rorschach inkblot tests...what does what you see say about you?!

I think this stemmed from our lovely older relation talking about how she could see her husband's face (who died last year) in her blinds, and in the pattern of my mums dress...only when she told me she said she'd "seen him in your mum's dress" and I thought when he was alive she'd seen him wearing it at some point....So yes, giggled at that!




So...what can you see?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.