It's one life, live free!

By DJ

~Windswept

Thanks to someone's foolish behavior. LOL, yeah! the first statement is 100% right, without that I'd not be able to discover this windswept

I had a glimpse of it while commuting to work, this morning from the light rail window. These made an impression on my mind; would last forever and they made me take the earth friendly light rail, in the evening. Got down at the Dayton station to cherish the view and boom. It's a blip, now!

Serendipity! My work brought me to such a beautiful city, Denver, which cares and invests for the better good of the inhabitants.

Another such city which built a 17mile underground pedestrian network in downtown: PATH "Toronto! there is nothing like Toronto! It's an amazing experience to walk on PATH"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.