[blowfish]

By blowfish

o'brien

pre-pub. submitting right at midnight. and go.

(more text to come post-sober)

_____

later: possibly cut a little too loose last night. it's okay, though, everyone is entitled to getting a little wild with some beers and the pocketbook every couple of years. and then you live, you learn, you move on. still: a great night at the neighborhood pub and I'm sticking to that.

so, my trunk is open because I am borrowing the Jam Phoenix from my friend here. the Jam Phoenix is a sixty (or so) pound bike stereo that I will be towing behind Leah's bike tonight for Critical Mass. This is all dependent, however, on my ability to get the car battery that powers this whole thing over to the auto supply store for a charge before tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.