cracker

By cracker

Handheld Abstract!!

Up early this morning at 5.15am because I had a scan before work to see when we can go ahead with our next egg! I took a couple of photos when I went outside before getting in the car of the crescent moon in the sky. I hadn't checked my settings on my camera before I took this one and it was set on 15 second shutter speed! This is what happened - I wasn't using a tripod! I don't mind it though, I like the strict black and white of it with no real clear picture!! Trust me, it is the moon though!!

At work still and no calls so far (it is nearly 4pm and we finish in 2 hours!). We have kept ourselves pretty busy though! I have done another assignment and we have done drill with the paramedic that comes around once a month!

Tomorrow we are going to go to the Home Show in the city and get some ideas of products and different things that are around then we will catch up with friends of ours, Clare and Cindy, then I will go to work for night shift!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.