Life Naturally

By lifenaturally

Stormy sunrise

The thunder and lightening rumbled and flashed for several hours in the night, but we had no rain. Dry storms are so unsettling........

In the midst of planning this trip to the UK (Am I excited??) which starts May 3rd, I've also been in the midst of purchasing a small condominium to live in. It's a long story why I'm making the switch from renting to buying, but trust me, it's the right thing to do.

The legal process to make the place mine (and the bank's too, of course until the mortgage gets paid, which probably won't happen in my lifetime ;-0) all happens this morning.

Between moving house and tripping, doubt I'll have much time for posting blips or returning comments for awhile. Begun as a temporary lark, searching out the daily photo and being a part of this wonderful community has become a delightful way to spend time with you, my blip pals. I'll miss you for a couple of weeks, but I will return ;-0

Added later....... Blessings to the Royal Couple!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.