Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Confusion in the Robin Household?

I had another idea planned for today's blip but some strange behaviour from my robins has made me ditch it for today.

This morning I saw the Robins as usually, busy busy! Strangely not food, but more nesting material. Well it happens, doesn't it, you have your kids and suddenly your palace of a nest is no longer big enough and the kids are ruining everything! So an extention maybe?

No, seems they are building a new nest right next to my patio. Great for me, as now I don't disturb them with my clicking camera noise as I'm able to get shots through the window! I'm still confused though....why the move? I have done a quick google but alas I cannot find any info.

I have finally started adding photos to my blipfolio too! Will take me a while though as most of my photos are on discs and a lot of them are imprisoned on my old laptop which is oh soooo slow when it's not completely dormant

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.