My Photographic Footprint

By Theodora8

Wedding Glasses, at the end of lunch.

A friend put on a big lunch, to watch the wedding. I thought it would be a few friends round the television; salad on our knees, a bottle or two of wine.
But no, a 10ft by 5ft HD screen, fizz, and the most delicious lunch for about 30 people. I feel very spoilt and overfed.
I saw a few Facebook comments were on the straight faces at the wedding, and that Harry was the only one to have a good laugh and smile. That's a point. But I did enjoy it.
The shots from above brought back memories of Diana's funeral, those tiles, the rich music. I tried not to think of that, but the image just kept popping up.

Anyway, it looked like a promising beginning for them. I wish them well. (Not sure about the Mini Fergie's outfits, tho!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.