MooMan

By mooman

Who's your Daddy!

Though technically its Saturday, to me its still Friday so this is a Friday part 2

Well i decided to put this up before bed tonight. I've been playing about with this shot most of the night trying to get the lighting just right and feel i got there in the end.

For those that don't know who this is, he is a Big Daddy i got him free with my copy of Bioshock and has to be said very cool guy.

My parents are home safely from there holiday and had a good time though my dad managed to get a hair on his cameras sensor so pretty much all there photos are ruined which is ashame i'll see if i can do anything in Photoshop next week.

anyways of to bed hope everyone enjoys the weekend and this now gives me two days to think up a Blip photo for Sunday

night all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.