Savor the Moment

By Melissawall

Super Erik

This morning Erik and I entered the land of make believe. He is just getting to the point of comprehending fairytales, super Heros, and imagination.
His joy brings such delight!

Today was anamszing day overall... I think I could have blipped about ten pictures.
- riding in the convertible: 60 today and blue skies!
- running: training for my first race coming up.
- Erik and his friend Kerian at dairy queen!;) chocolate mouths!
- green grass against the blue skies
- the buds just peeking out..
- the cherry trees lining lifetime, my gym, vibrant with blossoms.
- my class at LT as we headed out into the sunshine for running and weights!
- dinner at Kerian and Binitas house... Good conversation with good food.
- snuggling with Erik tonight as we read books.
- laying in the sunshine... First time if the season.
Yep today was a GOOD day!;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.