Squiffy by the Sea

By squiffy

3 ways to power yourself through the water

I have sung in a couple of short concerts for the theatre fun day and also helped one of the cast practice her song for Mondays concert. I got a couple of lovely photos of her singing but the under 16 rules prevent me publishing them again.

So when we finally got home after a quick cup of tea it was out in the car again to find a nice bit of Sea to photograph.

I had a feeling the wind was good for Kite Surfers so went where they hang out only to find them on a different beach and a bit too far away to capture as its a bit misty.

I took far too many photos anyway, including some of Kids in an inflatable boat being watched by their parents right next to a huge RED flag. Mrs Squiffy gives talks on beach safety at schools for the RNLI and this might make a good what not to do shot.

anyway I selected this as its got a Kite Surfer, A sea Canoeist and a fishing boat in the shot all enjoying different aspects of the Bay. (You might need to go large to see the Kite Surfer though)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.