3080

By 3080

Love cage

His side of the photograph: "My early morning mug o' love is behind glass and wood and paint."

Her side of the photograph: "I got the news this morning that our beloved parrot, Lorolito, passed away, he was living in my parents' farm and a tree was his home. He used to sing part of California dreaming - he even made new songs with tunes he remembered and the words he knew, such as "Lalala coffee give me coffee". While he lived in the apartment, when the phone rang, he would call my name and when the doorbell rang, he would say "Hold on" or "Just a minute", some people waited for a long time for someone to open the door even if there were no humans inside of the flat. I have more than 15 years of stories that could never fit in here and memories that could not be part of a photograph, so I'll just say I am not fond of birds, but I've liked him so very much, he was a special and beautiful creature, he is an angel now."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.