the colour green

By jukeys

sunshiny day

What a beautiful day it's been!

I was up early to deliver cupcakes to Aberdour and what a drive it was! I am scared of driving over the Forth Road Bridge, but the weather was so beautiful, it actually wasn't too bad in the end. I'd never been to Aberdour before and I thought it was a gorgeous wee village.

Then I went to see my Scottish mummy, Margaret :) She is also the grandmother of my wee godson, Blair, who you can see in this picture.

We had a really lovely day in the sunshine at her house and I planted lots of wee border flowers in the garden for her.

This evening, Margaret took Blair and I to an Indian restaurant for a curry - the food was delicious. So tasty! This is Margaret, Blair and Li-King the panda!

A really enjoyable, sunny day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.