You Little Gem

Woooo HOOOO Shy took me through a photo shop session today about creating layers and merging them ... I used to do a lot of art work on photoshop a few years back but since this is a much more modern version I was convinced that layers didn't work .. well I was wrong .. so Shy is a little GEM


Another Little Gem,for all errant children away from home now, is James. He gets loads of Brownie points for being here for Mother's Day tomorrow ...in fact Mummy is feeding him Beef and Ale stew with Cheese and french bread crust and a lovely bottle of fitou and obviously I love him much, much, more than you 2 that are left ....
hahahahahahahahhah
a



Not really it's a JOKE

must go have to peel vegetables ..catch up later now where have you heard that before ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.