Between Two Minds

By Roxie

At the end of the day

Only it wasnt. The end of the day that is - I was still working at that point -things to take up to the shop tomorrow - but I have packed up now - things still to be priced plus extra work to do if the shop is quiet.


Anyhow this was mystery drink number 1 - my mum brought me some mystery miniatures from her last holiday - that was toffee flavoured, then I had aniseed and am now onto banana. Heavily diluted with lemonade I hasten to add.

And I am now onto Numb3rs episode 6 of the day - ones I have been taping and the ideal chance to catch up while I was sitting here working.

And entertaining child 2. Who was boooooooooooored despite having a room of toys, dvds, games and a garden with a swing, slide & trampoline.
That is the downside of working from home - kids dont really understand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.