Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Busy day

Today I spent SIX HOURS doing the laundry... You see, we thought to wash all our clothes before putting them in the new wardrobe (as you might know we have cats, and it's always good to try and get rid of as much cat hair as possible before putting old stuff in new :P) but after running up and down 4 stairs about 20 times, I sure wish we hadn't... The best part was that we were to spend the afternoon helping my sister-in-law move. Yay, more stairs! At least I thought to bring the camera to both activities, and so could feel good about that while my calves were complaining. Now we've just gotten back and I'm sooooo tired.

Worst part is that coming home and turning on my computer I realize my graphics card is giving up - I've got green and pink pixels all over my screen. If for some reason this entry looks weird, it's because I really haven't been able to see my editing properly! Now for some mindless TV-watching - I'll probably fall asleep instantly. Night night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.