My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Woods of Blue

I went to a Bootsale today about 10 miles away from home.

I was by myself, so I could please myself.
I wasn't interested in anything much except a few plants for my Kitchen garden.
Zucchini, Parsley, Oregano, Catmint, Sage & Thyme & a large box of Potatoes.

After the walk around the Bootsale, I set off for a drive past a Farm that has the most beautiful Rhododendron's & Squawking Peacock's, they looked amazing, but with the Peacock's behind wire the photo's didn't turn out well.

The Rhododendron's were beautiful, but I loved the Blue of the woods the best.

Shame my Honeybee daughter wasn't with me, she always looks beautiful with the Blue of her eye's & the Blue of the Bell's.

Yes a beautiful Bluebell Walk in the Woods :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.