TucsonJim

By BikerJim

Environs #29

~Agave~
Agave weberii
One of my favorite desert plants
so beautiful and so graceful!

This is the last installment in the Environs Project!
Numbered, 29 of 29 in the series.
I will short critique in a day or so.
Things I've learned while under
the rules of my self-imposed project,
of only taking images while remaining
within the boundaries of my yard.

So, thanks for bearing with me.
I've been elated at times
and depressed at other times.
I've had some bad images
and some good ones.
Moments of artistic inspiration
and others where I didn't
even want to touch the camera,
because I couldn't think
of anything to photograph.

One thing I could count on
through the whole project
was the very kind
and supportive comments
of my fellow Blippers.

Thanks to all!!




3.75 h

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.