Astro.exe

By astroexe

Walk this way. [Challenge #3]

Completed my first Challenge shot! This one was really hard, since I was doing it with myself as the subject matter, and without external help to see if the focus was right, colours, view, areas, etc. all looked correct, it was certainly a hard task. I tried to keep it as simple as possible, and also as unique as I could, within the briefs, too.

BRIEFS FOR THIS IMAGE:
> Must be shot from ground level
> Must not contain any green (or as little as possible)
> Must contain something living
> Subject of image (whatever you chose) must beno further than 1 meter from the camera.

> No Green and/or greenery [My socks are yellow and Blue]
> I am, last I checked, still alive. These are my feet.

These criteria were from This Blip.

-----

Next Task:

> Photo must include Water.
> A Model needs to be in the photograph.
> Include a second camera.
> There must be movement in the image.


I know these are hard, but I bet you've already gotten a bunch of great ideas! Can't wait to see what you've got - sorry it took awhile to get the image up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.