Nature of the Nene

By Kimbaclay

What a day :)))

I have had the best day celebrating mine and my husbands 1st wedding anniversary!!! Great turn out, great BBQ and great company! My feet absolutely kill from coaching since 8am to 1 and then nonstop partying till just now ish. *wipes brow*

My beautiful friend Bugjemm (of which is also a fellow blipper and inspired me to blip!) and her lovely husband Ant bought us a wedding anniversary present which is what I decided to blip because it's fantastic!

The journal as questions about the wedding day, his and her opinions. Something like, best memories and best speeches, embarrassing moments etc. Then asks q's about, have you talked about kids (yes :D ) and how was your first dinner party hosted as a couple (lovely). All the way through to sixty years! Let's just hope we make it!

:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.