Don't Look Back

By JEP27

1,2,3

Yipee! I'm nearly up-to-date with blip! I have been doing a serious amount of back-blipping, I have only yesterday's blip to upload, but that will have to wait til tomorrow. I will catch up with everyone tomorrow too.

Took the dogs for a walk up Cowraik today, Dawn was at a meeting and the kids were playing on a swing they had found, so I lay myself on the ground in the lovely sunshine and took photos. I liked these three, although the shot hasn't come out quite how I wanted it to.

Tai disappeared from view and I followed her to see what was the matter... she had gone running to the kids because the youngest had been knocked in the face by the swing (with a little help from her brother) and is now sporting a beautiful black eye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.