traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Love You Boys...

Guess what I got for Mother's Day.

I had to laugh at the boys this morning.

To cut a long story short here goes. deep breath, haha.

Eric gave the boys their pocket money yesterday they went out and brought me some cards chocolates and daffodils, (not that I knew about this until this morning). Eric was so chuffed with them buying them out of their pocket money that he gave them their money they had spent,so they still had their pocket money, Bless Him.

That was the good part. This morning they got up gave me my cards and gifts, and as usual I got a tear in my eye as I am a big softy when it comes to gifts off my boys.

Then it all began, Keran said to Eric "You owe me some more money Dad", Eric said "I dont I paid you yesterday", Kieran replied "Well you still owe me 13p, (haha so funny), then Aaron piped up "Im owed 23p but I dont want it", then they were doing a maths thingy about it as Eric thought he was being ripped off as usual, in the end I said laughing"Does it really matter, Ive got some lovely flowers and chocolates.


Haha, soooo funny it really made my day. Dont kids make you laugh, if that was an adult you would have told them where to stick them, haha.


Cant wait to see what happens for Easter, hahahaha

Never a dull day in the Flowerpot Household...


Happy Mother's Day all you wonderful Mums.


Thankyou boys for my lovely gifts

Love Always

Mum xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.