Astro.exe

By astroexe

Sea

Today i walked a good while to find a field of this beautiful yellow, passing through field after field, but I think it was worth it. I'd do it again, but only if accompanied with a friend or life-size cardboard cut-out who can stand in a place to let me focus on them! It was a nightmare to do, and I could have gotten the shots about 70% better.
I also think I'm outgrowing my standard lens.. Maybe I should be looking for investment in one? That 50mm one that Sam has looks quite nice, but I don't know if it's just a mixture of his style and/or post-production aiding it's appeal.


It turns out that the stuff is likly to give a rash to all who touch it at this time of year... joys.. since i stood and took photos fully submerged in it. Whoops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.