Everything, everything :)

By Gesheridan

Nights we cannot say, for beautiful beautiful days

Today I went scrap book shopping with Olivia, for Chanels 18th birthday present which I wanted to be really special.
After realizing we had lost ourselves in spotlight will all the pretty and awfully expensive nicknacks we took to bus to the octagon to make up for the lost time.
The leaves and setting just screamed AUTUMN to me and I forced Oli to sit down for a photograph. I smile thinking back.

That night Tom and I went out to a party which didn't end well for us.
After which I got assaulted on the street by three drunk and sexually excited men.

I can only say that men are pigs, and some policemen aren't much better.
HOWEVER!

Be strong and move on :) And stay away from Malba's in Dunedin, their bouncers are actually blind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.