I Hope I Can Change Later

By benbradford80

The Lost Woods

Which way now?

After yesterdays rather rule bending blip, I decided to go for something a little more conventional today and so took a walk to Dulwich Woods. I managed to get myself a little lost which is impressive considering it's relatively small size. I applied a few post-capture effects to this in Picasa which I feel is Ok since the only options on my camera are flash or zoom, the functionality of the latter being easily negated by taking a single step forwards or backwards.

Went and played football down the park with my flatmate Jamie whilst Jo sat near us in the sun on the phone. Almost scored a scorcher but it just wizzed just past the post and just past my wife's head, much to my great relief. It would've made an interesting 'reason for divorce' reading though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.