Peter's Shoes

Again working, all day, beginning at 5 AM. Please tell me the great reward for my efforts is right around the corner.

Two of the men in my life hung out in the kitchen all day (Mr. Apple and my friend Peter) baking me delicious things and being there to amuse me when I would take a short break from my office. They even cooked me dinner and we sat at the real table with a tablecloth, candle, and everything.

The only thing I could manage to shoot was the beautiful window light that came in and hit Peter's shoes on the floor.

In fact, I have a confession to make. I finally bought a D300 and a brand new lens, TWO days ago, and they are still in the boxes, still in the bag from the store. I have been too busy to even open them. Can you believe it?


I have back blipped beginning here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.