Up!

Today I was in work early (4am) and got finished early (2pm ish). I had the plan to go get a entry into this month's ABZCHALLENGE but failed in getting what I wanted so I headed off home. Once home I checked over the shots I did take just to be confirmed exactly what I thought beforehand.

We had to nip out to Asda (although other supermarkets are available) to get some essentials and stuff for my work. On leaving the house we saw these guys (paragliders I think they are called) over at Nigg Bay doing their stuff. Headed over to get some shots and this was the best of the bunch.

There was three of them paragliding and one guy strapped to what culd only be described as a overgrown skateboard with a overgrown kite attached. He was doing all sorts of jumps and tricks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.