Fira goes London

By fira87

Greek Str. Jazz Night

Went out with some people from my hall and college, had a little pre-party in our kitchen. We decided to go to Candybox in Moonlighting at Greek Street. Unfortunatly the bouncer was being a $#%@.. one of us didn't get in, so we decided on going to this Jazz bar someone knew. Turned out really well had a great night and a lovely walk home over Waterloo bridge (where I made the picture). Some mid-night railconstruction going on.. and this is the view on the other side.

School went allright today, passed my Casting&Moulding PDA so I have an A-level now.. jeey! And got a new assignment for next monday and my assignment for another college I'm appyling for AND I still have to work on the Fashion Brief I copied! Looks like the stress-free time/week is over..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.