Clark Tales

By cclark

Room with a view

Back blip due to illness !! ggrrrrr

Damn tonsillitis! what I feel is a wasted day, Everyone else keeps telling me Is a clearly needed day of rest! Could not get out of bed today just kept dozing between episodes on my planner and football games. Aresenal certainly know how to make the title race more interesting and my beloved United's week a bit harder!

I did get up around 5pm for some sort of food, and a movie with Michael Cera - cant remember the title and did fall asleep by the end of that, then went back to bed by 9 - and slept a full night, HOW? SO MUCH SLEEP. obviously did need it lol.

ps this is telling me its blip 250 - YAY but its not - its a lie, i have to backblip friday and so saturdays should have been 250....or is this 250 because i chose to upload in this backblipping order...i dunno. YAY FOR 250 unbroken LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.