Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

Hope

Positive start. Out a run with just my keys and camera.

This photo makes me feel hope somehow.

Brilliant shot of Arthur's seat as well. Grass is always greener. And in the park it's extremely green today.

Anyone know how to do free body diagrams of tuneable vibration absorbers?
Because my lecturer doesn't seem to!
Two different answers for the same problem :( makes learning more troublesome.

Evening, let go alittle too much. Been worried about someone alot lately. They have so many people around them that care, yet are quite blind to it. And what's worse I have a slight hint of jealous. Mainly concern but a horrible part of me feels a tiny bit selfish. I love her though, and my concern and actions will always override that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.