A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

B'Day Gift

I would dedicate this very special day to all my friends. Friends who filled my heart with generous wishes on my B'Day, Friends who have continuously provided feedback and kept encouraging me to do better.

Book in the blip was gifted by a friend for my B'Day. This 90 page volume contains some of the best Cricket Cartoons by SUDHIR DAR. It takes less than 15mins to finish it and every time I read it I enjoy the same what I did when I read it for the first time. Another very kind friend wrote a Poem For Me. Thanks a lot buddies.

I was under impression this is going to be my 365th entry but since I was in backblip mode I lost the track. Anyways my 365th entry got good amount of recognition. All my hard work paid off.

The Best Cartoon I found in the book is: All the flight attendants & Pilots are watching cricket match in dressing room and an announcement is being made saying "YOUR ATTENTION, PLEASE ! DUE TO TECHNICAL REASONS, THERE'LL BE A DELAY IN AIR-INDIA FLIGHT NO..." :)

*It's a Backblip# 10*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.