The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Boooooring!

I think Hero's expression says a lot about his day!

It's been such a busy day for me with too little time for the dogs.

I went to work this morning. I had the dogs with me in the car, but I had a meeting with one of the resident's caseworker, so it was not a good day for them to keep me company in the office.

We left work soon after lunch. I had an appointment with the counsellor I saw a year ago, just after the assault. She helped me prepare for the court case.

I took the dogs for a small walk between work and counselling and again after the session. We finished the day with a visit at my parents'. They live in the same town as the counsellor and that's where the photo of Hero is taken.

We are now home - finally. The dogs have been fed and we will go for a proper walk soon. I think they deserve it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.