Every day is an adventure

By SJRKG1999

Mad as a hatter...

Thanks to everyone who commented on my 300th. I'm always surprised by the comments I receive. There are some fantastic creative journals on this site. This one is definately average, so thank you all.


This is rabbit. She is staying with us for her holidays while her family are in Lanzarote. She nearly gave me a heartattack tonight when I saw her like this.

I was giving her some straw and went to fetch some food, when I came back she was like this. I've never seen a rabbit do this. She hopped round her hutch and then looked at her food dish as if to say how am I going to eat. I thought her jaw had locked, went to put my hand in to help, she spat out the straw and went for me.

She's quite old, grumpy and apparently MAD!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.