Kamran

By kamran

Tired Day

Today was a tough day, didn't sleep last night and worked whole day to finish some study assignments. Didn't get the time for blipping. In the evening I was so tired that even couldn't go for playing cricket and instead went to home for sleeping. On the way to my room, I was able to take this shot when clouds were playing with the light.
Nothing much interesting in here, but what else to publish?

To put something in the blip, here I would paste a poem by Hafiz Shirazi that I like very much.

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Laughing At the Word Two

Only

That Illumined
One

Who keeps
Seducing the formless into form

Had the charm to win my
Heart.

Only a Perfect One

Who is always
Laughing at the word
Two

Can make you know

Of

Love.


From: 'The Gift' Translated by Daniel Ladinsky

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.